Our experts at CSC23

Dr. Volker Wissing

Federal Minister for Digital and Transport

Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport

Gerd Chrzanowski

General Partner

Schwarz Group

Dr. Bruno Kahl


Foreign Intelligence Service of Germany

Dr. Gerhard Schabhüser

Vice President

Federal Office for Information Security

Chris S. Robbins

Assistant Legal Attaché – Cyber

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Prof. Dr. h.c. Wolfgang Ischinger

President of the Foundation Council

Munich Security Conference Foundation

Dr. Markus Richter

State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of the Interior and Community and Federal Government Commissioner for Information Technology

Federal Ministry of the Interior and Community

Prof. Dr. Joachim Wuermeling

Executive Board

Deutsche Bundesbank

Tamir Pardo

Fmr. Director

Mossad Israeli Secret Intelligence Service

Andreas Stenger


State Bureau of Investigation Baden-Württemberg

Jens Meier

Chief Executive Officer

Hamburg Port Authority

Christian Müller


Schwarz Digits

Rolf Schumann


Schwarz Digits

Noam Erez

Co-Founder & CEO

XM Cyber

Prof. Dr. Haya Shulman

Professor for Cyber Security

Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt

Jana Ringwald

Senior Public Prosecutor

The Attorney General’s Office Frankfurt am Main - Cybercrime Center (ZIT)

Ralf Michelfelder

Fmr. President

State Bureau of Investigation Baden-Württemberg

Ammar Alkassar

Fmr. State Commissioner for Strategy and Chief Digital Officer

Saarland Government

Roland Harings

Chief Executive Officer

Aurubis AG

Michael Bartsch

Cyber Crisis Manager, Managing Director

Deutor Cyber Security Solutions

Heiko Weigelt

Chief Information Officer

FUNKE Mediengruppe

Walter Wolf

Chief Technology Officer

Schwarz IT